Stream Wade Ogle’s New Album “Imagine You’re A Spaceman”
ALBUM REVIEW: bLAck pARty “Endless Summer”
ALBUM REVIEW: TOOL “Fear Inoculum”


Read more
Pusha T Releases “Coming Home” Featuring Lauryn Hill

Pusha-T Drops second track this week!

Read more
Mudhoney Announce New EP

“Morning In America” due September 20 on Sub Pop Records.

Read more
Bonnie Montgomery Releases “You Can’t Shake”

Bonnie Montgomey returns with brand new single.

Read more
Hear Iggy Pop’s New Synth Heavy Single “Sonali”

New LP Due September 6

Read more
Pink Floyd Announces “Later Years” Box Set
The Post-Roger Waters era of Pink Floyd will be the focus of a new 16-disc audiovisual box set called The Later Years. The collection includes the band’s three studio albums from the post-Waters lineup led by guitarist David Gilmour—1987’s A Momentary Lapse of Reason, 1994’s The Division Bell, and 2014’s swan song, The... Read more
Drawing Blanks “Lover In The Sky” (Album Review)

Fayetteville’s Drawing Blanks return with new EP!

Read more
Elise Davis Releases New Single

Listen to “Emp Clothes” now!

Read more
ALBUM REVIEW: Magnolia “Follow Me Down”
Rozenbridge Release Three New Tracks
Fayetteville’s Rozenbridge have unveiled three new tracks on the bands YouTube channel. The power duo features Tim Warden on vocals/guitar and Christian Serrano-Torres on cello. Check out “Tears,”Long Lost Melody,” and “In Limbo” below. Read more
Jonteal Drops Timeworm EP

Jon Jackson returns with new EP

Read more
Goon Des Garcons* Releases Hard Hitting New Single

GOON DES GARCONS* Delivers Hard-hitting Bars on “COURSE”

Read more
Couch Jackets Announce New Album

Couch Jackets Return!!!

Read more
Judason Void Releases Debut Single

Fayetteville’s Judason Void releases “Pain Sings” single.

Read more
Drawing Blanks Release New Single “That’s All”

Drawing Blanks return with the first single from their upcoming EP “Lover In The Sky”

Read more
Glen Campbell “Legacy 1961-2017”

Glen Campbell’s Legendary Recording Career receives massive 78-Track Box Set “The Legacy 1961-2017”

Read more
Country Florist – “OUTLASTR”

Country Florist returns with the excellent “OUTLASTR”

Read more
Crankbait – Anatomy of Self Abuse

Crankbait release whopping 36 track anthology full of demos, live, and rarities to celebrate 25 years.

Read more